2017 Haiti National Carnival Committee list

The Official List of the committee members for the 2017 Haiti Carnival has been selected and made official.


The National Carnival 2017 will take place in Les Cayes on the 26th, 27th and 28th of February. The theme: "N'ap Danse, N'ap Konstwi"

The list of the members is as folllows:

1) Claudel Dumas, President ;

2) Serge Chery, Vice-president ;

3) Carel Pedre, Spokesperson ;

4) Maëlle David, Cultural responsible ;

5) Fred Lizaire, Responsible for musical animation ;

6) Nancy Carraha, Responsible for the relations with the walking bands ;

7) Emmelie Prophète, Communication manager ;

8) Reynaldo Brunet, Logistics Manager ;

9) Dithny Joan Raton, Member ;

10) Charlot Jacquelin, Member ;

11) Alexandre Telefort, Member ;

12) Kineton Louis, Member ;

13) Kenel Jackson, Member ;

14) Marie May Guillaume Fourcan, Member ;

15) Georges Edouard Elie, Member.

Reply to this article

Read more: carnival, Kanaval, Carnival Music, Carnival Tips, Newsletter Articles, carnival

« Louis Dejoie: Agricultural Entrepreneur Pioneer | Main | Talk underway to remove MINUSTAH from Haiti »

Return to Articles List

Leave a Reply

Name (required)

E-mail (required, will not be published)

Subject: 2017 Haiti National Carnival Committee list edit

» »

Our objective is to share with you news and information about Haiti and the people of Haiti. Traditions, habits and the way we were  or  grew are alive in this site. We highly recommend that you Subscribe to our Newsletter and also share with us some of the things that are memorable and made us unique people.